Launch catalog / Playbook
AI Tools SME
Paid only ai-directory
Researched from public pages — no submission was run · sources read 2026-09-26. Rules change — recheck the platform's own pages before submitting.
Requirements
- Paid only — cheapest entry is Package-A 'AI Tool List Placement' at 50€ (dofollow link card under filters)
- Higher tiers: Comparison Feature 250€, Premium Comparison (image/video/presentation categories) 500€, Detailed Review 500€, bundles 700€/900€
- Form requires Name, Email, Tool Name, full business address (street, post code, city, country), Website, AI Tool Category
- Payment via PayPal; review happens after payment ('Once your payment is confirmed, we'll review your submission')
Prepare before opening the form
- Tool name, website URL, category
- Full business address (required — not just email)
- PayPal-compatible payment method and budget (50€ minimum)
Workflow
- Open https://www.aitoolssme.com/submit-your-tool
- Pick a package (A listing / B-C comparison / D review / E-F bundles)
- Fill the form fields including business address
- Submit → redirected to PayPal payment page
- After payment confirmation, they review and contact you if more info is needed
Watch for
- No free tier at all — every package goes through PayPal checkout
- Review is post-payment; rejection/refund policy not stated on the form
- Business address is required — GDPR-style data collection, consent text included
- Premium categories (image/video/presentation) cost double (500€ vs 250€)
What counts as live
The tool appears as a card with a dofollow link in the AI Tools List under its category filters
Not verified
- Refund/rejection policy if they decline the tool after payment
- Listing duration (permanent vs annual) — not stated
- Whether Package-A's dofollow link persists without renewal